Agile Software Development, Scrum, Extreme Programing, XP, Test Driven Development, TDD, Feature Driven Development, FDD, Lean, DSDM, Behavior Driven Development, BDD, Refactoring, Pair Programming, Kanban

The Agile Manifesto 10th Anniversary Reunion

On opening night of Agile2011, 15 of the 17 authors of the Agile Manifesto (Mike Beedle, Arie van Bennekum, Alistair Cockburn, Ward Cunningham, Martin Fowler, James Grenning, Jim Highsmith, Andrew Hunt, Ron Jeffries, Jon Kern, Brian Marick, Robert C. Martin, Steve Mellor, Ken Schwaber and Jeff Sutherland.) took the stage in an historic reunion to share their experiences, provide insights and field questions from the audience.

Watch this video on